

भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इंदौर **Indian Institute of Technology Indore**

Khandwa Road, Simrol Indore - 453 552 (M.P.) India

Date: September 6, 2024

Notice of Scholarship Awards

We are pleased to announce that the top 20% girls students in each branch of the B.Tech program, based on their academic performance as determined by the Cumulative Performance Index (CPI) during the Academic Year 2023-24, have been selected for a scholarship.

The following students have been awarded a scholarship of ₹12,000/- for the Academic Year 2023-24 in recognition of their outstanding CPI. The list of selected students is as follows:

BATCH 2022

S.No.	Roll No.	Student's Name	Department
1.	220004017	Edula Charmi Reddy	Civil Engineering
2.	220004018	Garima Sharma	Civil Engineering
3.	220002063	Prasad Akanksha	Computer Science & Engineering
4.	220001045	Misha Jain	Computer Science & Engineering
5.	220001065	Sai Sanjana Reddy Algubelly	Computer Science & Engineering
6.	220001003	Aditi Ashish Wekhande	Computer Science & Engineering
7.	220002037	Ishita Pandey	Electrical Engineering
8.	220002067	Raina Rajesh Tathed	Electrical Engineering
9.	220002038	J L Manaswini	Electrical Engineering
10.	220002027	Bhawna Chaudhary	Electrical Engineering
11.	220003061	Prachi Patil	Mechanical Engineering
12.	220003044	Kaushiki Nanda Duarah	Mechanical Engineering
13.	220003058	Patil Samruddhi Rajesh	Mechanical Engineering
14.	220004011	Anushka Varshney	Mechanical Engineering
15.	220005013	Ashmi Chandak	Metallurgical Engineering and Materials Science
16.	220005028	Kanika Upadhyay	Metallurgical Engineering and Materials Science
17.	220005033	Lokery Kiranmayi	Metallurgical Engineering and Materials Science

BATCH 2023

S.No.	Roll No.	Student's Name	Department
1.	230008004	Adya Singh Bishain	Chemical Engineering
2.	230008012	Butle Vedika Ashirwad	Chemical Engineering
3.	230004031	Nidarsana M	Civil Engineering
4.	230004024	Khushi	Civil Engineering
5.	230004034	Pawani Pandit	Civil Engineering
6.	230001075	Tanvi Agarwal	Computer Science & Engineering
7.	230001078	Tripti Anand	Computer Science & Engineering
8.	230001005	Akella Akhila	Computer Science & Engineering
9.	230001008	Annamareddi Suhitha	Computer Science & Engineering
10.	230002077	Vaidehi Bhat	Electrical Engineering
11.	230002064	Samruddhee Suresh Jadhav	Electrical Engineering
12.	230002084	Waman Vasudha Suneel	Electrical Engineering
13.	230002028	Hilori Jain	Electrical Engineering
14.	230051001	Aarushi Singh	Engineering Physics
15.	230041023	Mullapudi Namaswi	Mathematics and Computing
16.	230041011	Ishita Saxena	Mathematics and Computing
17.	230003050	Patel Kavya Amitkumar	Mechanical Engineering
18.	230003035	Lavanya Bhatnagar	Mechanical Engineering
19.	230003060	Rucha Jatin Prabhu	Mechanical Engineering
20.	230003074	Sri Varsha Dodda	Mechanical Engineering
21.	230005020	Kale Swarangi Keshav	Metallurgical Engineering and Materials Science
22.	230005030	Muggu Jaya Sree	Metallurgical Engineering and Materials Science
23.	230021010	N.Kaveri	Space Sciences and Engineering

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to all the awardees and wish them continued success in their future endeavors.

Sd/-DR Academic Affairs